BILLY BRAGG Bridges Not Walls MCD



Mini Compact Disc Nuovo
Catalogo: Cooking Vinyl Records

.braggo has been keenly eyeing the world’s events and has much to say on the matter, on this succinct and provocative, politically-minded ep that sounds as powerful as the conviction behind it.

  1. The Sleep Of Reason
  2. King Tide And The Sunny Day Flood
  3. Why We Build The Wall
  4. Saffiyah Smiles
  5. Not Everything That Counts Can Be Counted
  6. Full English Brexit



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “BILLY BRAGG Bridges Not Walls MCD”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *