Compact Disc Nuovo
Catalogo: Jagjaguwar Records JAG314

.A Collection Of Rare Demos, B-Sides & Covers Recorded 2012-2017

American Indie/folk singer-songwriter Angel Olsen presents Phases, a fitting title for this collection of demos, B-sides, as well as some rare tracks that haven’t been released before. A collection that explores her wide range and documents her creative process. Suitable for fans new and attuned.

  1. Fly On Your Wall
  2. Special
  3. Only With You
  4. All Right Now
  5. Sans
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. California
  8. Tougher Than the Rest
  9. For You
  10. How Many Disasters
  11. May As Well
  12. Endless Road


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “ANGEL OLSEN Phases”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *