In offerta!

CAT POWER Wanderer LP Limited Edition


Long Playing Nuovo

Indies only, heavyweight clear vinyl LP on Domino in sleeve with embossed text. Includes 24”x24” poster and download ode


Long Playing Nuovo

Catalogo: Domino Records WIGLP435X

Cat Power celebrates the great blues tradition of transience on her first album in six years Wanderer. It was written over the course of a couple years during which she toured, and travelled, and played. Folk and blues are fundamentally collaborative genres and Wanderer is no different, featuring old friends, and a tour mate in Lana Del Rey.


  1. Wanderer
  2. In Your Face
  3. You Get
  4. Woman (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  5. Horizon
  6. Stay
  7. Black
  8. Robbin Hood
  9. Nothing Really Matters
  10. Me Voy
  11. Wanderer / Exit



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “CAT POWER Wanderer LP Limited Edition”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *