DARKEST HOUR Godless Prophets And The Migrant Flora LP



Long Playing Nuovo
Catalogo: Southern Lord LORD239

Tenth full length album and Washington D.C.’s Darkest Hour are just as angry and just a passionate. Working with Converge’s Kurt Ballou to full effect and releasing through Greg Anderson’s Southern Lord they are sounding bigger and heavier than ever before, and a total must for fans of metal, thrash, and chugging melodic hardcore alike.

A1     Knife In The Safe Room
A2     This Is The Truth
A3     Timeless Numbers
A4     None Of This Is The Truth
A5     The Flesh & Flowers Of Death
A6     Those Who Survived
B1     Another Headless Ruler Of The Used
B2     Widowed
B3     Enter Oblivion
B4     The Last Of The Monuments
B5     In The Name Of Us All
B6     Beneath It Sleeps



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “DARKEST HOUR Godless Prophets And The Migrant Flora LP”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *