DARKEST HOUR Godless Prophets And The Migrant Flora (Copy)




Catalogo:  Southern Lord LORD239

Tenth full length album and Washington D.C.’s Darkest Hour are just as angry and just a passionate. Working with Converge’s Kurt Ballou to full effect and releasing through Greg Anderson’s Southern Lord they are sounding bigger and heavier than ever before, and a total must for fans of metal, thrash, and chugging melodic hardcore alike.
1     Knife In The Safe Room    
2     This Is The Truth    
3     Timeless Numbers    
4     None Of This Is The Truth    
5     The Flesh & Flowers Of Death    
6     Those Who Survived    
7     Another Headless Ruler Of The Used    
8     Widowed    
9     Enter Oblivion    
10     The Last Of The Monuments    
11     In The Name Of Us All    
12     Beneath It Sleeps


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “DARKEST HOUR Godless Prophets And The Migrant Flora (Copy)”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *