DAVID JOHANSEN In Style-Here Comes The Night



Compact Disc Nuovo
Catalogo: BGO Records

.From 1979 and 1981 come two of ex-New York Dolls singer Johansen’s Blue Sky Records albums. Both albums made the US Top 200 albums. ‘In Style’ was produced by Mick Ronson and features, among others, Sylvain Sylvain, Ian Hunter and Dan Hartman. ‘Here Comes The Night’ was produced by ex-Beach Boy Blondie Chaplin. Digitally remastered and slipcased with new liner notes.

  1. Melody
  2. She
  3. Big City
  4. She Knew She Was Falling In Love
  5. Swaheto Woman
  6. Justine
  7. In Style
  8. You Touched Me Too
  9. Wreckless Crazy
  10. Flamingo Road
  11. She Loves Strangers
  12. Bohemian Love Pad
  13. You Fool You
  14. My Obsession
  15. Marquesa De Sade
  16. Here Comes The Night
  17. Suspicion
  18. Party Tonight
  19. Havin’ So Much Fun
  20. Rollin’ Job
  21. Heart Of Gold


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “DAVID JOHANSEN In Style-Here Comes The Night”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *