FINK Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club LP



Long Playing NUOVO
Catalogo:  R’coup’d RCPDCD013
Ex-Brightonian & now Berlin resident, Fin Greenall, delivers a real surprise with a record of purely Blues output (hopefully the volume 1 indicating that it will be the 1st of many)

  1. Cold Feet
  2. She Was Right
  3. Little Bump
  4. Boneyard
  5. Hard To See You Happy
  6. Keep Myself Alone Now
  7. Hour Golden
  8. Black Curls



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “FINK Fink’s Sunday Night Blues Club LP”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *