GREEN DAY Greatest Hits – God’s Favorite Band



Compact Disc Nuovo
Catalogo: Reprise Records

the hugely addictive pop punk band sees a refreshed retrospective of their finest moments across 22 tracks – welcome to paradise.

spanning the band’s prolific 21 years as a band, plus a brand new song called “Back In The USA” and a new duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert, this includes bangers such as ‘basket case’, ‘when I come around’, and an ‘american idiot’.

  1. 2000 Light Years Away
  2. Longview
  3. Welcome to Paradise
  4. Basket Case
  5. When I Come Around
  6. She
  7. Brain Stew
  8. Hitchin’ a Ride
  9. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
  10. Minority
  11. Warning
  12. American Idiot
  13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  14. Holiday
  15. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  16. Know Your Enemy
  17. 21 Guns
  18. Oh Love
  19. Bang Bang
  20. Still Breathing
  21. Ordinary World (feat Miranda Lambert)
  22. Back in the USA



Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “GREEN DAY Greatest Hits – God’s Favorite Band”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *