JEFF LYNNE’S ELO Wembley Or Bust



Doppio Compact Disc Nuovo
Catalogo: RCA Records

documenting their exhilarating concert at Wembley stadium in 2017, the legendary band perform a gorgeous mix of their own classics, jeff lynne’s collaborative excursions, stand-out material from ‘alone in the universe’.

Disc: 1

  1. Standin’ in the Rain
  2. Evil Woman
  3. All Over the World
  4. Showdown
  5. Livin’ Thing
  6. Do Ya
  7. When I Was a Boy
  8. Handle with Care
  9. Last Train to London
  10. Xanadu
  11. Rockaria!
  12. Can’t Get It Out of My Head

Disc: 2

  1. 10538 Overture
  2. Twilight
  3. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
  4. Shine a Little Love
  5. Wild West Hero
  6. Sweet Talkin’ Woman
  7. Telephone Line
  8. Turn to Stone
  9. Don’t Bring Me Down
  10. Mr. Blue Sky
  11. 11. Roll Over Beethoven


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “JEFF LYNNE’S ELO Wembley Or Bust”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *