KATH BLOOM The Dream Of Life


Categoria: Tag:


Catalogo:  Caldo Verde Records
Featuring the likes of mark kozelek, her 19th album is a collaborative cauldron of ideas, brimming with understated, yet acute, intensity.

  1. This Dream Of Life
  2. I Bring The Rains
  3. Reminds Me Of It
  4. Oh Baby
  5. At Last
  6. Changing Horses In Mid Stream
  7. This Love Has Got A Mind Of Its Own
  8. I Just Can’t Make It Without You
  9. Let’s Get Going
  10. Cold & Windy
  11. How Can I Make It Up To You?

  12. Baby I’m The Dream You Had


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “KATH BLOOM The Dream Of Life”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *