MEAT WAVE The Incessant LP


Categoria: Tag:


Long Playing Nuovo
Catalogo: Big Scary Monsters BSM200V

Meat Wave are a Chicago punk crew, and this third album of theirs is partly the result of the end of a serious long-term relationship.

1. To Be Swayed
2. Tomosaki
3. Run You Out
4. Leopard Print Jet Ski
5. Bad Man
6. No Light
7. Glass Teeth
8. The Incessant
9. At The Lake
10. Mask
11. Birdland
12. Killing The Incessant


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “MEAT WAVE The Incessant LP”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *