RASCAL FLATTS Back To Us CD Deluxe Edition



Catalogo: Big Machine Records BMRRF0450A

ACM Awards Vocal Group of the Year nominee Rascal Flatts release their highly-anticipated tenth studio album Back To Us.

The collection is reminiscent of the trio’s distinct sound that catapulted their status as international superstars, while maintaining an edge that has kept them at the forefront of the genre.

With 12 of 13 tracks produced by the group – with bassist Jay DeMarcus taking the reigns – the album explores the powerful emotions of relationships with songwriting credits from the trio throughout, adding a personal depth to the release.

1     Yours If You Want It     3:27
2     Hopin’ You Were Lookin’     2:57
3     I Know You Won’t     3:53
4     Dance     3:22
5     Back To Us     3:59
6     Kiss You While I Can     3:15
7     Vandalized     3:23
8     Are You Happy Now     3:59
Featuring – Lauren Alaina
9     Hands Talk     3:36
10     Thieves     3:11
11     Love What You’ve Done With The Place     3:31
12     Roller Rink     3:12
13     Our Night To Shine     3:38


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “RASCAL FLATTS Back To Us CD Deluxe Edition”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *