SHEER MAG Need To Feel Your Love



Catalogo: Static Shock Records SSR053

.Sheer Mag’s debut full-length album has arrived. Need To Feel Your Love is dressed in the guitars, production and sleeve design of a bunch of vintage 70’s rockers (just look at that band logo!), but with a thoroughly modern anti-bullshit approach and a garage-punkish twist to the vocals.
1     Meet Me In The Street     
2     Need To Feel your Love     
3     Just Can’t Get Enough     
4     Expect The Bayonet     
5     Rank And File     
6     Turn It Up     
7     Suffer Me     
8     Pure Desire     
9     Until You Find The One     
10     Milk And Honey     
11     Can’t Play It Cool     
12     (Say Goodbye To) Sophie Scholl


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “SHEER MAG Need To Feel Your Love”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *