SILVER APPLES Contact Limited Edition



Long Playing Nuovo
Catalogo: Jackpot Records JPR045LP

.Limited edition coloured vinyl. Original controversial artwork. New 24 bit/ 96 kHz taken from the original master tapes
.The second album by the magical Silver Apples, first released in 1969 and now reissued for your pleasure. Contact features more of the wonderful interplay between Simeon’s DIY synthesiser monster, Dan Taylor’s pulsing drums, and vocals extolling psychedelic adventures.

  1. You and I
  2. Water
  3. Ruby
  4. Gypsy Love
  5. You’re Not Foolin’ Me
  6. I Have Known Love
  7. A Pox On You
  8. Confusion
 9. Fantasie


Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “SILVER APPLES Contact Limited Edition”

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *